Four Poems – published by Synchronized Chaos

I am excited to have 4 new poems published by Synchronized Chaos. Thank you, Executive Editor, Cristina Deptula.
1. Lost in a Wilderness of My Own Making
2. One by One
3. This is Where I Am
4. We Danced at the Train Station
Click here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: